Home Page About Access for allOur WorkAccess for all News and FeaturesUniversal AccessReporting Access ProblemsHelpful Links from Accesss for allContact Access For All

Links and Useful Resources:

Here you will find a list of websites of the organisations working with Access For All and other relevant organisations.

Ability West – www.abilitywest.ie

Access West – www.accesswest.ie

AHEAD – www.ahead.ie

Assist Ireland – www.assistireland.ie

Brothers of Charity – www.brothersofcharity.ie/galway

Citizens Information Board – www.citizensinformationboard.ie

DeafHear – www.deafhear.ie

Disability Equality Specialist Support Agency – www.dessa.ie

Disability Federation of Ireland – www.disability-federation.ie

Enable Ireland – www.enableireland.ie

Equality Authority – www.equality.ie

Irish Association of Supported Employment – www.iase.ie

Irish Deaf Society – www.irishdeafsociety.ie

Irish Guide Dogs for the Blind – www.guidedogs.ie

Irish Wheelchair Association – www.iwa.ie

Galway Centre for Independent Living – www.gcil.ie

Galway City Council – www.galwaycity.ie

Galway City Partnership – www.gcp.ie

MS Ireland – www.ms-society.ie

NCBI – www.ncbi.ie

National Disability Authority – www.nda.ie

People with Disabilities in Ireland – www.pwdi.ie

Rehab Group – www.rehab.ie